EC - Council Certified Training

  • CEH - Certified Ethical Hacker

    The course aims to train IT administrators to protect the corporate IT security from an offensive attack point of view.
    More information

  • CND – Certified Network Defender

    The course offers a defensive attack point of view and is based on 3 key concepts: protection, detection, and response after a security incident.
    More information

  • CSA – Certified SOC Analyst

    This course is the first step in joining a Security Operations Center (SOC).
    More information

  • CPENT - Certified Penetration Tester

    The course teaches you how to perform an effective penetration test in an enterprise network environment that can be attacked, exploited, evaded, and defended.